About Us

Contact Us

Toll free 800 8040

Email .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)



contact form

Live Chat

IGP Partnership

In October 2014 ADNIC entered into a global partnership with IGP, an international network of major life insurance companies. The agreement allows subsidiaries of multinational firms operating out of the UAE to pool their local insurance contracts to their headquarters’ insurance scheme, enabling the subsidiaries to benefit from any underwriting profits in the form of annual dividends. 

Multinational firms operating in the UAE can now approach ADNIC for a local group life insurance quote, which will be used for a pooling illustration to be presented to the company headquarters for a possible multinational pooling arrangement. Eventually, should the Group Life policy be awarded to ADNIC, the client may opt to cede it to their global pool and enjoy the added value of a potential profit share. In addition, ADNIC offers a wide range of insurance products, which can be obtained at competitive market terms.

IGP operates throughout the world to meet the group insurance and pension needs of the affiliates, branches and subsidiaries of international corporations. IGP serves over 830 multinational companies and is represented in over 75 countries across the globe.

نبذة عنا

للتواصل معنا

الرقم المجاني 800 8040

البريد الإلكتروني .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)



نموذج التواصل

Live Chat

اتفاقية الشراكة مع (IGP - International Group Program)

في أكتوبر 2014، دخلت شركة أبوظبي الوطنية للتأمين في اتفاقية شراكة مع شبكة (IGP)، وهي عبارة عن شبكة تجمع كُبرى شركات التأمين على الحياة في العالم. وتتيح هذه الشراكة للشركات التابعة للمؤسسات العالمية العاملة خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في جمع عقود التأمين المحلية مع خطط التأمين في مقارها الرئيسية مما يمكن الشركات التابعة من الاستفادة من أرباح الاكتتاب على شكل أرباح سنوية.

وبهذا، يمكن للمؤسسات المتعددة الجنسية العاملة داخل الدولة الحصول الآن على عرض أسعار من شركة أبوظبي الوطنية للتأمين تتعلق بالتأمين على الحياة للمجموعات، والتي يمكن الاستفادة منها لتقديم عرض لإجراءات مجمع التأمين الممكنة في مقار الشركات. وبالتالي، في حال حصول/منح وثيقة التأمين الجماعي على الحياة لشركة أبوظبي الوطنية للتأمين، يستطيع العميل اسناد الوثيقة إلى مجمع التأمين الدولي والتمتع بالقيمة المُضافة لحصة الأرباح المحتملة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر شركة أبوظبي الوطنية للتأمين مجموعة واسعة من منتجات التأمين التي يمكن الحصول عليها بأسعار تنافسية

تعمل شبكة (IGP) في جميع أنحاء العالم لتلبية احتياجات مجموعة التأمين والمعاشات التقاعدية للشركات الفرعية والفروع والشركات التابعة للمؤسسات الدولية. و تخدم شبكة (IGP) ما يزيد على 830 شركة تأمين متعدد الجنسية ولها مكاتب تمثيل في أكثر من 75 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم